Board of Directors

Thomas “Tim” Lyles


Kevin Roberts, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer

Tim Dunn

Vice Chairman

Dr. James Leininger

Chairman Emeritus

Kevin Sparks


Ernest Angelo

Donald Bennett

Cody Campbell

Doug Deason

Rick Fletcher

Dr. Wendy Lee Gramm

Chairman Emeritus

Windi Grimes

Ryan Haggerty

Alan Hassenflu

Stacy Hock

L.C. “Chaz” Neely

Brenda Pejovich

Brooke Rollins

Kyle Stallings

George W. Strake Jr.

Donate to the
Texas Public Policy

Your contributions make Texas and
the nation more free. Donate to Texas Public Policy Foundation